Contact No. 0771-2972515& 9407798966

CBSE Aff. No. 3330380

Website: www.theresianacademy.in

School Code: 15916

Date: 20/01/2024

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Office	S. No.	Name & Address of the Committee	Signature
1.	Manager/Chairperson	1.	Members Sr. Jolly Jose , Manager Theresian Academy, Old Dhamtari Road,	91
2.	Principal/ Secretary	2.	Sr. Laisa Joseph, Principal Theresian Academy, Old Dhamtari Road	2111
3.	Parent Members	3.	Boriyakhurd , Raipur Mr. Ajit Singh Nearby Krish Kirana Shashwat Nagar , Boriyakhurd, Raipur (C.G.)	Am.
		4.	Mrs. Asha Ekka Shiva Residency, H.No. 2 Phase Mathpurena, Raipur (C.G.)	Poense.
4.	Teacher Members	5.	Mrs. Annamani Vaddeman H-No. 325 Housing Board Colony Sejbahar, Raipur (C.G.)	A
		6.	Mr. Ajit Kumar Tirkey Ekta Chowk, Laxmi Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)	Harry
5.	State Government Teacher Members	7.	Mrs. Deepika Xaxa Behind Dolly Kirana Stores, C.G. Nagar, Tikrapara, Raipur (C.G.)	12pilos
		8.	Mr. Komal Kumar Sahu Rishi Vihar Colony, Shaswat Nagar, Boriyakhurd , Raipur. P.O - Sunder Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)	John
6.	Educationists (Principal)	9.	Fr. Thainese Raj St. Joseph Sr.Sec. School, Amlidih, Raipur (C.G.)	The
		10.	Sr. Maria Dias, Principal, Holy Cross Sr. Sec. School Pension Bada, Raipur (C.G.)	Justin Maria
7.	CBSE's Nominated (K.V. Principal)	11.	Mr. Sujit Saxena Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 2 DDU Nagar, Raipur(C.G.)	

Principal / Secretary

Old Dhamtari Road, Boriyakhurd, Raipur (C.G.)

Contact No. 0771-2972515& 9407798966

Website: www.theresianacademy.in

CBSE Aff. No. 3330380

School Code: 15916

Date: 20/01/2024

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Office	S. No.	Name & Address of the Committee Members	Signature
1.	Manager/Chairperson	1.	Sr. Jolly Jose , Manager Theresian Academy, Old Dhamtari Road, Boriyakhurd , Raipur (C.G.)	1
2.	Principal/ Secretary	2.	Sr. Laisa Joseph, Principal Theresian Academy, Old Dhamtari Road, Boriyakhurd , Raipur	April 1
3.	Parent Members	3.	Mr. Ajit Singh Nearby Krish Kirana Shashwat Nagar , Boriyakhurd, Raipur (C.G.)	881
		4.	Mrs. Asha Ekka Shiva Residency, H.No. 2 Phase Mathpurena , Raipur (C.G.)	ASTERNE.
4.	Teacher Members	5.	Mrs. Annamani Vaddeman H-No. 325 Housing Board Colony Sejbahar, Raipur (C.G.)	A
		6.	Mr. Ajit Kumar Tirkey Ekta Chowk, Laxmi Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)	othy
5.	State Government Teacher Members	7.	Mrs. Deepika Xaxa Behind Dolly Kirana Stores, C.G. Nagar, Tikrapara , Raipur (C.G.)	120161
		8.	Mr. Komal Kumar Sahu Rishi Vihar Colony, Shaswat Nagar , Boriyakhurd , Raipur. P.O - Sunder Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)	John
6.	Educationists (Principal)	9.	Fr. Thainese Raj St. Joseph Sr.Sec. School, Amlidih, Raipur (C.G.)	Thu
		10.	Sr. Maria Dias, Principal, Holy Cross Sr. Sec. School Pension Bada, Raipur (C.G.)	Lister Maria
7.	CBSE's Nominated (K.V. Principal)	11.	Mr. Sujit Saxena Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 2 DDU Nagar, Raipur(C.G.)	

Principal / Secretary